Blogging Experience

When I found out that I had to create a blog for my ESST 310 class, I felt a lot of anxiety and did not think that there was any way that I was going to be able to pull it off. I am not good with technology and it intimidates me. However, as I have been working through making this teaching tool kit, I have been surprised with myself on how much I have been able to figure out on my own. It has not been as challenging as I once thought it would be to create this useful tool. I have gathered a lot of very useful knowledge while making this blog and it is something that I will carry with me throughout my educating career. I am grateful that I had this experience and I will definitely be recommending other educators to think about creating their own blog.

Here are some sites to help the blogging process a bit easier!

Blogging Basics 101

Top 10 Website Builders

Build Your Own Blog

Leave a Reply

